1042 Port Road Albert Park SA 5014 Australia

Cert II Electrotechnology Career Start Induction

Duration

Max Students

Download Course PDF

Course Description

Induction for clients who will be undertaking a Certificate II in Electrotechnology with PEER.

Register Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Classes Units Location Cost
Thu 3rd Feb 2022 at 9:30AM 1 class PEER - Albert Park Free Register
Thu 3rd Mar 2022 at 9:30AM 1 class PEER - Albert Park Free Register
Thu 7th Apr 2022 at 9:30AM 1 class PEER - Albert Park Free Register
Thu 5th May 2022 at 9:30AM 1 class PEER - Albert Park Free Register
Thu 2nd Jun 2022 at 9:30AM 1 class PEER - Albert Park Free Register
Thu 7th Jul 2022 at 9:30AM 1 class PEER - Albert Park Free Register
Thu 4th Aug 2022 at 9:30AM 1 class PEER - Albert Park Free Register
Thu 1st Sep 2022 at 9:30AM 1 class PEER - Albert Park Free Register
Thu 6th Oct 2022 at 9:30AM 1 class PEER - Albert Park Free Register
Thu 3rd Nov 2022 at 9:30AM 1 class PEER - Albert Park Free Register
Thu 1st Dec 2022 at 9:30AM 1 class PEER - Albert Park Free Register