1042 Port Road Albert Park SA 5014 Australia

PEER - Albert Park

PEER - Albert Park

Address

1042 Port Road, Albert Park, SA 5014 Australia

PEER - Albert Park Map

Start DateCost
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Tue 29th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Mon 5th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Fri 9th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Tue 13th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
CPCCWHS1001 - Prepare to work safely in the construction industry (Whitecard)
Wed 14th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM No CITB Funding $140.00 Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Thu 15th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Wed 21st Jul 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Fri 23rd Jul 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Wed 28th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Thu 29th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Tue 3rd Aug 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Thu 5th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Mon 9th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Wed 11th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Tue 17th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Fri 20th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Wed 25th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Fri 27th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Tue 31st Aug 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Wed 1st Sep 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
CPCPWT4022A - Commission and maintain backflow prevention devices
Thu 2nd Sep 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $88.00
No CITB Funding $396.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Mon 6th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Test and Tag (non-accredited)
Wed 8th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $242.00
No CITB Funding $341.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Fri 10th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
CPCCWHS1001 - Prepare to work safely in the construction industry (Whitecard)
Tue 14th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM No CITB Funding $140.00 Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Wed 15th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Thu 16th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Tue 21st Sep 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Fri 24th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Wed 29th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Thu 30th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Mon 11th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Wed 13th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Wed 20th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
CPCPWT4022A - Commission and maintain backflow prevention devices
Thu 21st Oct 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $88.00
No CITB Funding $396.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Fri 22nd Oct 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Thu 28th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Thu 4th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
CPCCWHS1001 - Prepare to work safely in the construction industry (Whitecard)
Tue 9th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM No CITB Funding $140.00 Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Wed 10th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Fri 12th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Tue 16th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Thu 18th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Thu 25th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Tue 7th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Wed 8th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Test and Tag (non-accredited)
Thu 9th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $242.00
No CITB Funding $341.00
Register
 
CPCPWT4022A - Commission and maintain backflow prevention devices
Thu 9th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $88.00
No CITB Funding $396.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Fri 10th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
CPCCWHS1001 - Prepare to work safely in the construction industry (Whitecard)
Mon 13th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM No CITB Funding $140.00 Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Tue 14th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register
 
Rescue and Resuscitation (UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue From a Live LV Panel & HLTAID001 Provide CPR)
Mon 20th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM CITB Funding $75.00
No CITB Funding $150.00
Register